Friday, 10 May 2019

Student Of The Year 2 | Student Of The Year 2 ( 2019 )

Student Of The Year 2 | Student Of The Year 2 ( 2019 ) - Hey guys here is the released student of the year 2 movie in India. so guys if you don't watch this movie so go and watch student of the year 2 movie.

here we write about the movie.student of the year 2 movie is part 2 of the 2012 movie student of the year.so guys if you don't watch student of the year 2 movie then watch it in your near theater.

Student Of The Year 2



















Student Of The Year 2


Critics Review                                  Genre
2.5/5                                                     Action, Romance

Audience reviews                            Release Date
156 Ratings  4./5                                              10 May 2019

duration
2 hrs 26 mins

Student Of The Year 2 Movie Cast


-Tiger shroff

-Ananya Pandey

-Tara Sutaria

-Samir Soni

-Jackie Shroff

-Rohit Roy

About Movie:-

This movie part of the 2012 movie student of the year so guys this movie basically based on the story of Tiger Shroff. how he fights against the villain and in the school how the top.so watch this movie and enjoy it.

Student Of The Year 2 2019

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Upcoming Marvel Movies After Avengers Endgame

Upcoming Marvel Movies After Avengers Endgame - If you look upcomin marvel movies after avengers endgame then you are in right place.here we show you new marvel movies and marvel movies in order and what is the next avengers movies, superhero movies.

Guys you watch marvel movies than you know avengers endgame movies is amazing.but what should next in marvel movies.read this article complete to know about next marvel movies.

marvel avengers superhero movies

Upcoming Marvel Movies After Avengers Endgame

Here is the list of  upcoming marvel movie after avengers endgame with year.

Spider-man: Far From Home

spider man far from home


Release Date: July 5, 2019
Status: Post-production
DirectorJon Watts
WritersChris McKenna and Erik Sommers
CastTom HollandSamuel L. JacksonZendayaJake GyllenhaalCobie SmuldersJ.B. SmooveMartin StarrJacob BatalonJon Favreau, and Marisa Tomei.
Hi guys marvel movies me agali jo and game ke baad ane vali movie hai vo hai spider man far from home.guys is movika trailer aa chuka hai to aap jake uska trailer bhi dekh sakate hai.guys is movie me basicaly spider man apane gar se bahut door jate hai or vaha pe usaki fight hoti hai.to guys hai humari next movie.
The Eternals

the eternals


Release Date: TBA
Status: Pre-production
DirectorChloe Zhao
CastAngelina JolieKumail Nanjiani, and Ma Dong-seok
To guys marvel movies ye movie basicaly comic mese banayi jane vaali hai is movie ki abhi  relese date confirm nahi hai.to guys ye hai hamari agali movie after end game.

Untitled Black Widow Movie
black widow movie

Release Date: TBA
Status: Pre-production
DirectorCate Shortland
CastScarlett Johansson and possibly Rachel WeiszFlorence Pugh, and David Harbour
To guys marvel movies hmari agali movie hai guys vo movie ahi black widow ki.to guys is movie ki bhi relese date abhi tak samne ayi nahi hai.leki jald isaki reles date aapko dekhno ko mil jayengi.guy is movie me basicaly black widow ke sath jo khani hui hai usake baaare me bataya jayenga. to agr hame koi bhi update milati hai to hum aapko jarror batyenge.
Shang-chi
shang-chi


Release Date: TBA
Status: In development
DirectorDestin Daniel Cretton
WriterDave Callaham
Cast: TBA
To guys marvel movies agar is movie ki baat ki jaye to guys ye marvel comics me se ek movi hone vaali hai.guys abhi tak is movie ki cast or reles date bahar nahi ayi hai.leki ye movie hamari upcoming movie mese next movie hone vali hai.
Guardians of the galaxy Vol.3
guardian of the galaxy vol.3


Release Date: TBA
Director/WriterJames Gunn
Cast: TBA
To guys marvel movies baat ki jaye ye movie ki to guys kahi na kahi hame is movie me end game ke baat guardians of the galaxy ab age apani life me kya or konase khatre ka samna karenge hame ye dekhne ko milenga.guys jeseki aapko pata hai ki thor endgame movie ke last me guardiand of the galaxy ke logo ke sath jat hai.uska matalb hame is teesari movie thor bhi dekhne ko ilane vale hai.guys is total cast ke baar me hame abhi koi jankaari hai.jab hame jankari milengi hum turant update de denge.
Doctor Strange 2
doctor strange 2

Release Date: TBA
DirectorScott Derrickson
CastBenedict CumberbatchRachel McAdams, and Benedict Wong
To guys marvel movies jese ki aap log jante hai ki doctor strange ne infinity war or end game me bahut hi main bhumika nibhayi thi.to guys abhi doctor strage 2 ane vaali hai jisase story age badne vaali hai ya nahi vo hame movie dekhne ke baad hi pata chalenga.gus movie ki reles date abhi tak ayi nahi jese hi movie ki reles date ayengi hum aapko ko update kar denge.
Black Panther 2
black panther 2 movie

Release Date: TBA
Director/WriterRyan Coogler
CastChadwick Boseman
To guys marvel movies jese ki aap ko pata hai ki black panther ka infinity war or endgame me bahut ahem roll tha.to guys abhi black panther 2 movi me usaki age ki kahani ke baare me hume pata chalne vala hai.to guys abhi isaki relese date ayi nahi hai.jese hi isaki reles date ayingi hum update de denge.
                                           ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓
Thanks For Visiting..
Stay Conected With Email








Monday, 29 April 2019

Avengers Endgame ( 2019 ) Full Movie Download In Hindi HD 720p

Avengers Endgame Full Movie Download: If you looking for avengers endgame full movie then you are in right place. here we provide you avengers endgame full movie in dual audio in 720p.

if you download avengers endgame full movie then go down and click on the download button to start download avengers endgame movie.

Avengers Endgame 2019 Full Movie  Download
Avengers endgame


Avengers endgame 2019 full movie

About Movie

Guys movie is really amazing. as you know marvel all movie is amazing. avengers endgame is part two of the infinity war. guys how Thanos wipe half-world in infinity war then how avengers fight with Thanos the all story put in avengers endgame so watch this movie and enjoy.




FILE SIZE: 1GB

IMDb Rating: 9.2/10


Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Director: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Release Date: 26 April 2019
Star Cast: Brie Larson, Linda Cardellini, Scarlett Johansson

Avengers Endgame Full Movie Free Download
↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓



Thanks For Visiting

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Thugs Of Hindustan Bollywood Movie Cast And Release Date

About Movie

Hi guys to kaise hai aap sabhi log. To guys ajj hum baat karane vahle hai new upcoming movie joki hai thugs of hindustan. To guys ye movie bahut hi dhamake daar hone vali hai. Guys is movie bataya gaya hai ki kese hindustani firangioko maja chakhate hai. To guya agar aap is movie ke baare me jyada janna chahte hai to is article ko pura padhate rahiye. 


To guys is movie me apko  dhamke daar seens dekhne ko milane vale hai. Joki hamare desh pe firangio ne  kabaja kar diyabtha. 
To guys is movie mebhi esahi hai hamare desh yani hindustan par firangi kabaja kar lete hai or kese hum sase bach te hai is movie ye bata ya gaya hai. 
To guys abb me me aapko movie ki cast ke baare bata deta hu. 

Cast:-

-Amitabh Bachchan
-Amir Khan
-kertina kaif
-Fatima Sana Shaikh
-Ronit Roy
-Shashank Arora
-Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub
-Satyadev Kancharana
-Ila Arun

To guys jeseki aap ne cast dekhi hai. To me apako badu aapko is movie me amitach bachchan bhi dikhne vale hai joki jabardast actor hai amir khan hai or kai ase actor hai joki amazing hai. 
Guys apako ye movie dekhkar bahut hi maza ane vala hai. 
To guys is movie ki releas date hai 8 November 2018 joki is movie ki final release date hai. 
To guys agar aapi janan chahte hai ki ye movie kesi hogi to jayga apane najdiki cinema gharome. 
Toguys aaj kearticle me itanahi hum aapako milege or ek naye interesting artcilce. To guys apaka koi sawal ya jawab hait o aap muje commnet me bata sakate ho. Thanks. 

    Saturday, 22 September 2018

    2.0 Movie | Release Date And Cast

    About The Movie

    hi guys to kese hai aap.guys aap ka swagat hai mere is naye article me jisme hum aaj baat karane vale 2.0 movie release date or sari jankari.

    to jesa ki aap ko pata hai 2,0 movie ka teaser jo hai vo youtube pe Aa chuka hai agar aap dekhna chahte he to youtube pe jakar dekh sakate hai.

    guys ye movie india ki sabse mehgi film hone vali kyonki is movie 400 cr ka budget hua hai.or is movie ne bahubali 2 movie ka record tod diya hai jiska budget lagbhag 200cr tha.to 2.0 movie ad realease hone vali hai.


    to guys is movie me aap ko aksay kumar dekh ne ko milenge joki is movie barah roles nibhane vale hai.
    or rajnikant ji is movie 4 roles nibhane vale hai.
    to guys india ki sabse pehli esi movie jo ki direct 3d me shoot ki gai hai.ye movie 12 bhasa me release ki jane vali hai.
    or yr movie sci.fi. movie hai joki bahuthi badiya hone vali hai.

    Movie release Date

    guys is movie ki reales date hai 29 nov,2018 guys abhi to ye tarikh nikalke aayi hai.or finel is date pe movie release hone vali hai.


    Lead Cast
    to guys is movie me apako amy jackson dekhne ko mile gi or isake sath aap ko patahi hai rajnikant bhi hai ,akshay kumar bhi aap ko is movie me dekh ne ko milenge.

    -Rajnikanth

    -Amy Jackson

    -Akshay Kumar

    -sudhanshu Pandey

    CREW
    -Shankar Shanmugham (Director,Writer)

    -A. Subaskaran (producer)

    -B. jeyamohan (writer)

    -A.R. Rahman (musician)